Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

ADR Training Courses In Durham

 

How To Find Us

Durham Address

Coxhoe Village Hall
Front Street East
Coxhoe
Durham
DH6 4DB

Contact Details

0161 494 2836

Next Durham ADR Courses
Full Courses:

Monday 15th July – Friday 19th July
Monday 16th September – Friday 20th September
Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
Monday 9th December – Friday 13th December

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 17th July – Friday 19th July
Wednesday 18th September – Friday 20th September
Wednesday 30th October – Friday 1st November
Wednesday 11th December – Friday 13th December