Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

Driver CPC Training Courses In Leeds – Hunslet 

With CPC instructors based throughout Yorkshire, Driver CPC Courses can be delivered at Company premises, 7 days a week. Company Driver CPC courses can also be hosted at our Hunslet, Leeds Training Centre.

Due to the popularity of zoom based remote delivery – courses 7 days a week from only £39 a day – the Hunslet training centre currently has no Driver CPC Courses planned. This will be kept under review, but currently, there is little demand for in-classroom Driver CPC Courses.

How To Find Us

Hunslet Address

Stringer House
34 Lupton Street
Hunslet
Leeds
LS10 2QW

Contact Details

0113 467 9822

Parking

Plentiful on-road parking is available.

Other Training Courses Available At Our Hunslet Centre

Hunslet hosts regular ADR Training Courses. Candidates only need to attend the venue on the final day to take the computer-based exams in the presence of an invigilator. The teaching element is all delivered remotely using zoom.  

Next Hunslet ADR Courses
Full Courses:

Monday 22nd April – Friday 26th April
Monday 13th May – Friday 17th May
Monday 3rd June – Friday 7th June
Monday 24th June – Friday 28th June
Monday 15th July – Friday 19th July
Monday 5th August – Friday 9th August
Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 24th April – Friday 26th April
Wednesday 15th May – Friday 17th May
Wednesday 5th June – Friday 7th June
Wednesday 26th June – Friday 28th June
Wednesday 17th July – Friday 19th July
Wednesday 7th August – Friday 9th August
Wednesday 21st August – Friday 23rd August

If a business has a sufficient volume of trainees, courses can be organised for Driver CPC, Transport Manager Training, or ADR Dangerous Goods Training.