Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

Driver CPC Training Courses In Gloucester 

Our team of 30+ instructors are spread across the UK meaning that onsite Driver CPC training courses can be arranged throughout Gloucestershire and the surrounding area. For Companies without suitable facilities, we offer closed Driver CPC courses at our Gloucester Training Centre. The 7-hour CPC courses can be organised for any day or night of the week.

Given the popularity of remote delivery using zoom – courses 7 days a week from just £39 a day – the Gloucester training centre currently has no Driver CPC Courses planned.

How To Find Us

Gloucester Address

Morelands Trading Estate
Philip Street (Off Bristol Road)
Gloucester
Gloucestershire
GL1 5RZ

Contact Details

01452 937 817 

Parking

The business centre has a free-to-use car park. There is also on-road parking available

Other Training Courses Available At Our Gloucester Centre

There is a regular programme of Gloucester ADR Training Courses. The majority of the course is delivered remotely using zoom, allowing candidates to attend from home.  Candidates are required to attend the Training Centre for the invigilated ADR Examinations.       

Next Gloucester ADR Courses
Full Courses: 

Monday 29th April – Friday 3rd May
Monday 20th May – Friday 24th May
Monday 10th June – Friday 14th June
Monday 1st July – Friday 5th July
Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July
Monday 12th August – Friday 16th August

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 1st May – Friday 3rd May
Wednesday 22nd May – Friday 24th May
Wednesday 12th June – Friday 14th June
Wednesday 3rd July – Friday 5th July
Wednesday 24th July – Friday 26th July
Wednesday 14th August – Friday 16th August

The Gloucester Training Centre is also accredited for Transport Manager Examinations. Candidates studying remotely on our Transport Manager Courses attend an accredited examination centre to take their exams. Midlands based Transport Manager Examination Venues include Wednesbury, Aldridge, Worcester, Birmingham or Gloucester. Please note, not all venues are used at every exam sitting.

Next Transport Manager Examination Dates:

Friday 7th June 2024
Friday 6th September 2024
Friday 6th December 2024

Closed Courses can be arranged at the Gloucester Training centre for Companies that require them. Transport Manager, ADR, DGSA and Driver CPC can all be hosted at the Gloucester Training Centre.