Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

Driver CPC Training Courses In West Bromwich

Our team of Midlands based instructors can deliver onsite Driver CPC training courses across the West Midlands, Staffordshire, and Shropshire areas. 

There are no ‘public’ Driver CPC training courses currently scheduled for West Browmich as all courses are presently being delivered online. Drivers have embraced the flexibility and cost savings that remote Driver CPC delivery brings, with courses 7 days a week from the fully inclusive price of just £39.

How To Find Us

West Bromwich Address

Brasshouse Community Centre
Brasshouse Lane
Smethwick
B66 1BQ

Contact Details

0161 494 2836

Parking

The training centre has a large free car park.

Other Training Courses Available At Our West Bromwich

A regular programme of ADR Training Courses is held at the West Browmich Training Centre. Course content delivery is remote using zoom, allowing drivers the ease of attending from home. Drivers will be required to attend the West Bromwich Training Centre for the ADR Examinations which must be invigilated. ADR Examinations are computer-based multiple-choice with same-day results.

Next West Bromwich ADR Courses
Full Courses: 

Monday 22nd April – Friday 26th April
Monday 20th May – Friday 24th May
Monday 10th June – Friday 14th June
Monday 8th July – Friday 12th July
Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd July
Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 24th April – Friday 26th April
Wednesday 22nd May – Friday 24th May
Wednesday 12th June – Friday 14th June
Wednesday 10th July – Friday 12th July
Wednesday 31st July – Friday 2nd August
Wednesday 21st August – Friday 23rd August

Transport Manager Examinations are conducted at the West Bromwich Training Centre. Candidates train remotely through a mixture of daily remote zoom classes and other online resources. The Transport Manager exams must be conducted at an approved Transport Manager Examination Venue.  

     Next Transport Manager Examination Dates:

Friday 7th June 2024
Friday 6th September 2024
Friday 6th December 2024

Closed Courses can be hosted at the West Bromwich Training Venue for Companies that have sufficient candidate numbers. Transport Manager Training, ADR, Dangerous Goods Saftey Advisor and Driver CPC can all be hosted at West Bromwich.