Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

Driver CPC Training Courses In Worcester 

With CPC instructors throughout the UK, ‘Single Company’ Driver CPC Courses can be delivered at customer premises or at our Worcester Training centre. Driver CPC training courses can be organised for weekdays, weekends, evenings, or throughout the night.

There are no Driver CPC Training courses planned for the Worcester training centre as CPC training is now delivered remotely using zoom. With courses available 7 days a week from a price of £39, both drivers and companies are appreciating the flexibility and savings that remote delivery brings.

How To Find Us

Worcester Address

Whittington Community Hall
Whittington
Worcester
WR5 2RQ

Contact Details

01905 677 850

Parking

There is limited on site parking. There are no parking restrictions on the road outside.

Other Training Courses Available At Our Worcester Centre

Worcester ADR Training Courses run regularly. The bulk of the course is delivered remotely with candidates only being required to attend the Training Centre for the ADR Examinations.

Next Worcester ADR Courses
Full Courses:

Monday 15th April – Friday 19th April
Monday 13th May – Friday 17th May
Monday 17th June – Friday 21st June
Monday 15th July – Friday 19th July
Monday 5th August – Friday 9th August

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 17th April – Friday 19th April
Wednesday 15th May – Friday 17th May
Wednesday 19th June – Friday 21st June
Wednesday 17th July – Friday 19th July
Wednesday 7th August – Friday 9th August

The Worcester Training Centre is also an accredited Transport Manager Examination Venue. Candidates enrolled on our online Transport Manager Courses need to attend an accredited examination centre to take their exams. Midlands based Candidates attend their Transport Manager exams at either Wednesbury, Aldridge, Worcester, Birmingham or Gloucester. Please note, certain venues are not offered at every exam sitting.

Next Transport Manager Examination Dates:

Friday 7th June 2024
Friday 6th September 2024
Friday 6th December 2024

The Worcester Training Centre can host ‘Closed Courses’ for larger customers. Transport Manager, Driver CPC and Dangerous Goods Courses including ADR, DGSA and Hazardous Awareness can all be provided in Worcester.