Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

ADR Training Courses In Colchester

 

How To Find Us

Colchester Address

Stanway Community Centre
Villa Road
Stanway
Colchester
CO3 0RH

Contact Details

0161 494 2836

Next Colchester ADR Courses
Full Courses:

Monday 24th June – Friday 28th June
Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July
Monday 23rd September – Friday 27th September
Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October
Monday 18th November – Friday 22nd November

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 26th June – Friday 28th June
Wednesday 24th July – Friday 26th July
Wednesday 25th September – Friday 27th September
Wednesday 23rd October – Friday 25th October
Wednesday 20th November – Friday 22nd November