Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

ADR Training Courses In Coleshill

 

How To Find Us

Coleshill Address

Coleshill Town Council Community Centre
Temple Way
Coleshill
Warwickshire
B46 1HN

Contact Details

0161 494 2836

Next Coleshill ADR Courses
Full Courses:

Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February
Monday 11th March – Friday 15th March
Monday 8th April – Friday 12th April
Monday 22nd April – Friday 26th April
Monday 20th May – Friday 24th May
Monday 10th June – Friday 14th June
Monday 8th July – Friday 12th July
Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd July
Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 21st February – Friday 23rd February
Wednesday 13th March – Friday 15th March
Wednesday 10th April – Friday 12th April
Wednesday 24th April – Friday 26th April
Wednesday 22nd May – Friday 24th May
Wednesday 12th June – Friday 14th June
Wednesday 10th July – Friday 12th July
Wednesday 31st July – Friday 2nd August
Wednesday 21st August – Friday 23rd August