Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

ADR Training Courses In Worcester 

The ADR Courses at our Worcester Training Centre are held regularly.  Our ADR courses are run online over a zoom platform.  Whereas the ADR examinations are held in class on Fridays at our local exam venues.  The exam is multiple choice, and candidates will receive results on the same day as exams are computer-based. 

Drivers requiring the full course, including Tanks, attend 4 days of Zoom classes and sit their exams in class on Friday.  28 hours of Driver CPC uploads can be claimed. Drivers not requiring Tanks attend using Zoom Monday to Wednesday and exam day on Friday at the centre.  This qualifies for 21 hours of Driver CPC uploads.  Refresher candidates attend remotely on Wednesday and Thursday and come in for exams on Friday.  14 hours of uploads can be claimed.

Located at Whittington, a few minutes from M5 Junction 7, the Worcester ADR Training venue is easily accessed from the whole of Worcestershire, South Birmingham, and the Stourbridge, Kidderminster, Bromsgrove, and Redditch areas.

Examinations are held on Fridays at local centres in Worcester and West Bromwich.

How To Find Us

Worcester Address

Whittington Community Hall
Whittington
Worcester
WR5 2RQ

Contact Details

01905 677 850

Next Worcester ADR Courses
Full Courses:

Monday 26th February – Friday 1st March
Monday 18th March – Friday 22nd March
Monday 15th April – Friday 19th April
Monday 13th May – Friday 17th May
Monday 17th June – Friday 21st June
Monday 15th July – Friday 19th July
Monday 5th August – Friday 9th August

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 28th February – Friday 1st March
Wednesday 20th March – Friday 22nd March
Wednesday 17th April – Friday 19th April
Wednesday 15th May – Friday 17th May
Wednesday 19th June – Friday 21st June
Wednesday 17th July – Friday 19th July
Wednesday 7th August – Friday 9th August