Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

ADR Training Courses In Peterborough

 

How To Find Us

Peterborough Address

Wittering Parish Hall
Townsend Road
Wittering
Peterborough
PE8 6BD

Contact Details

0161 494 2836

Parking

Onsite Car Parking is available.

Next Peterborough ADR Courses
Full Courses:

Monday 26th February – Friday 1st March
Monday 8th April – Friday 12th April
Monday 29th April – Friday 3rd May
Monday 20th May – Friday 24th May
Monday 17th June – Friday 21st June
Monday 8th July – Friday 12th July
Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August
Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 28th February – Friday 1st March
Wednesday 10th April – Friday 12th April
Wednesday 1st May – Friday 3rd May
Wednesday 22nd May – Friday 24th May
Wednesday 19th June – Friday 21st June
Wednesday 10th July – Friday 12th July
Wednesday 31st July – Friday 2nd August
Wednesday 21st August – Friday 23rd August