Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

ADR Training Courses In Crewe

ADR training courses are held in Crewe at approximately monthly intervals. Following the success of the ‘remote delivery’ trial, the Scottish Qualifications Authority decided to continue with remote ADR training delivery. This means drivers enjoy the ease of attending the course element from home using zoom and only need to attend centre on exam day.

Drivers requiring the full initial course of Core, Packages, Tanks & 7 Classes participate remotely over zoom, attending the Crewe venue on the Friday for the online multiple choice exams. 28 Driver CPC hours can be uploaded at a cost of £35. Drivers not requiring tanks do not attend on Thursday and are eligible to have 21 Driver CPC hours uploaded at a cost of £26.25. ADR Refresher candidates participate in a shorter remote course on the Wednesday & Thursday that is eligible for 14 Driver CPC hours. All candidates must be at the Crewe venue on the Friday for the exams.

The Crewe ADR examinations are in Minshull Vernon, giving easy access from the M6, junctions 17 & 18, as well as the surrounding towns of Middlewich, Northwich and Nantwich.

Other nearby ADR training centres include Telford, Warrington, and Stockport.

ADR Training courses run regularly at 25 UK locations.

How To Find Us

Crewe Address

Minshull Vernon Community Hall
St Peter’s Church
Middlewich Road
Crewe
CW1 4RD

Contact Details

0161 494 2836

Parking

 Car parking available for up to 50 cars.

Next Crewe ADR Courses
Full Courses: 

Monday 11th March – Friday 15th March
Monday 15th April – Friday 19th April
Monday 13th May – Friday 17th May
Monday 10th June – Friday 14th June
Monday 8th July – Friday 12th July
Monday 5th August – Friday 9th August

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 13th March – Friday 15th March
Wednesday 17th April – Friday 19th April
Wednesday 15th May – Friday 17th May
Wednesday 12th June – Friday 14th June
Wednesday 10th July – Friday 12th July
Wednesday 7th August – Friday 9th August