Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

ADR Training Courses In Doncaster

ADR courses run in Doncaster every few weeks. Training is now delivered remotely using Zoom, giving candidates the benefit of attending from home on the ‘training days’ and only attending the exam venue on the Friday.

Drivers attending Core, Packages, 7 Classes & Tanks sit the full remote course Monday to Thursday, taking their examinations at the Doncaster exam venue on Friday. Drivers not requiring Tanks attend Monday – Wednesday, taking their examinations in the classroom on Friday. Refresher courses are also available on Wednesday & Thursday, with exams in the classroom on Friday. Candidates may claim 7 hours of Driver CPC uploads for each zoom session attended. JAUPT will charge an upload fee of £8.75 for every 7 hours.

Doncaster’s proximity to the M18 and A1(M) gives easy access for large areas of South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, and Lincolnshire.

ADR training courses are also available nearby at Leeds, Hull, and Sheffield.

The Enterprise ADR training courses currently run at 30 locations, with more being added.

How To Find Us

Doncaster Address

Sprotbrough Community Library
Sprotbrough Road
Sprotbrough
Doncaster
DN5 8BA

Contact Details

0161 494 2836

Parking

Complimentary on-site parking.

Next Doncaster ADR Courses
Full Courses: 

Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February
Monday 18th March – Friday 22nd March
Monday 15th April – Friday 19th April
Monday 20th May – Friday 24th May
Monday 17th June – Friday 21st June
Monday 8th July – Friday 12th July
Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August
Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 21st February – Friday 23rd February
Wednesday 20th March – Friday 22nd March
Wednesday 17th April – Friday 19th April
Wednesday 22nd May – Friday 24th May
Wednesday 19th June – Friday 21st June
Wednesday 10th July – Friday 12th July
Wednesday 31st July – Friday 2nd August
Wednesday 21st August – Friday 23rd August