Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

ADR Training Courses In Warrington 

ADR courses run frequently at our Warrington Training venue. Candidates are required to attend the venue on the Friday to take their computer-based exams. The exams are invigilated, and results are received on the same day.  The remainder of the course is delivered remotely using Zoom, saving candidates and companies considerable amounts of time and money.

Attendance times vary according to the course.  All candidates attend the Warrington training rooms to take their exams in centre on Friday.  The rest of the training is delivered remotely using Zoom.  Core Packages and 7 Classes attend remotely Monday – Wednesday, with those requiring tanks also attending Thursday.  Those candidates eligible to attend a refresher course are only required to participate in 2 days (Wednesday and Thursday) of zoom sessions before attending exams in centre on Friday.

The Warrington training centre is just a couple of miles from junction 9 of the M62 making it easily accessible to Merseyside, Lancashire and Cheshire.

Our network of venues gives over 30 ADR training centres to choose from.

ADR courses are also held locally at Oldham and Stockport.

How To Find Us

Warrington Address

Unit W15, Warrington Business Park
Long Lane
Warrington
Cheshire
WA2 8TX

Contact Details

01925 907 140

Parking

There is a large free onsite car park.

Next Warrington ADR Courses
Full Courses:

Monday 22nd April – Friday 26th April
Monday 29th April – Friday 3rd May
Monday 13th May – Friday 17th May
Monday 20th May – Friday 24th May
Monday 10th June – Friday 14th June
Monday 17th June – Friday 21st June
Monday 1st July – Friday 5th July
Monday 15th July – Friday 19th July
Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August
Monday 12th August – Friday 16th August
Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 24th April – Friday 26th April
Wednesday 1st May – Friday 3rd May
Wednesday 15th May – Friday 17th May
Wednesday 22nd May – Friday 24th May
Wednesday 12th June – Friday 14th June
Wednesday 19th June – Friday 21st June
Wednesday 3rd July – Friday 5th July
Wednesday 17th July – Friday 19th July
Wednesday 31st July – Friday 2nd August
Wednesday 14th August – Friday 16th August
Wednesday 21st August – Friday 23rd August