Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

ADR Training Courses In Dartford

How To Find Us

Dartford Address

Temple Hill Community Centre
Temple Hill Square
Dartford
DA1 5HY

Contact Details

0161 494 2836

Next Dartford ADR Courses
Full Courses:

Monday 8th July – Friday 12th July
Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August
Monday 30th September – Friday 4th October
Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 10th July – Friday 12th July
Wednesday 31st July – Friday 2nd August
Wednesday 2nd October – Friday 4th October
Wednesday 30th October – Friday 1st November