Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

ADR Training Courses In Newbury 

We are now holding regular ADR courses at our Newbury Training Centre.  The training part of the course is delivered over the zoom platform.  Exams must be taken at one of our sites on a Friday.  The ADR exam is a multiple-choice computer-based exam; results will be issued at the end of the day. 

Attendees on the full CPT & 7 Classes study for 4 days online and take the exam in the Newbury centre on the Friday. If candidates do not require the Tanks module, they study remotely over zoom Mon to Wed, sitting the examination in centre on the Friday. Refresher courses are held Wednesday & Thursday remotely, with candidates coming to the centre for exams on the Friday.  Driver CPC uploads can be claimed by candidates attending ADR courses.  7 hours Driver CPC for each zoom lesson attended. JAUPT charges an additional £8.75 upload fee for every 7 hours Driver CPC uploaded.

Located 5 minutes from the Junction 13 intersection of the A34 and M4, the Newbury ADR Training Centre is accessible to candidates in the Swindon, Oxford, Reading, and Basingstoke areas.

Do you know that Enterprise Transport Training now has over 30 ADR Training venues?

The nearest alternative ADR centres are Bristol, Rugby and Leicester, and Poole.

How To Find Us

Newbury Address

Boxford Village Hall
Lambourn Road
Boxford 
Newbury
RG20 8DD

Contact Details

0161 494 2836

Parking

The venue has onsite parking.

Next Newbury ADR Courses
Full Courses: 

Monday 10th June – Friday 14th June
Monday 1st July – Friday 5th July
Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July
Monday 12th August – Friday 16th August
Monday 23rd September – Friday 27th September
Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October
Monday 18th November – Friday 22nd November
Monday 9th December – Friday 13th December

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 12th June – Friday 14th June
Wednesday 3rd July – Friday 5th July
Wednesday 24th July – Friday 26th July
Wednesday 14th August – Friday 16th August
Wednesday 25th September – Friday 27th September
Wednesday 23rd October – Friday 25th October
Wednesday 20th November – Friday 22nd November
Wednesday 11th December – Friday 13th December