Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

ADR Training Courses In Rugby 

Following the popularity of our ADR remote courses over the Pandemic, this will be the standard layout for our courses. Remote ADR training benefits companies and drivers by saving them time and money.  The training part of the course is carried out over zoom, and candidates are only required to come into the Rugby centre for their exam.  Examinations are computer-based, and the test is multiple choice.  Exam day is Friday, and results can be given at the end of the day. 

Enterprise offers three different ADR remote training courses with Examinations taken in the Rugby centre on Friday. Five-day Core, Packages, 7 Classes, and Tanks, Monday – Thursday online. Four-day Core, Packages, and 7 Classes Monday – Wednesday online. Three-day Refresher online course Wednesday and Thursday online. 

The Rugby ADR Training Centre, close to M6 Junction 1, is easily accessed from a wide area, including the distribution hubs of Lutterworth, Rugby, Daventry, and Crick.

Enterprise has over 30 sites around the UK delivering ADR Courses.

Other Enterprise ADR Training centres include Newbury and Leicester.

How To Find Us

Rugby Address

Harborough Magna Village Hall
Main Street
Harborough Magna
Rugby
CV23 0HS

Contact Details

0161 494 2836

Next Rugby ADR Courses
Full Courses: 

Monday 18th March – Friday 22nd March
Monday 15th April – Friday 19th April
Monday 13th May – Friday 17th May
Monday 17th June – Friday 21st June
Monday 8th July – Friday 12th July
Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August
Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 20th March – Friday 22nd March
Wednesday 17th April – Friday 19th April
Wednesday 15th May – Friday 17th May
Wednesday 19th June – Friday 21st June
Wednesday 10th July – Friday 12th July
Wednesday 31st July – Friday 2nd August
Wednesday 21st August – Friday 23rd August