Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

ADR Training Courses In Livingston

Livingston hosts a regular programme of ADR training courses. The course is delivered using Zoom, allowing drivers the convenience and cost savings of attending from home. On the final day of the course, drivers attend the centre to take the multiple-choice examinations. These are computer-based so candidates receive their results the same day.

Friday is ADR examination day, with all drivers required to attend. The remainder of the course is delivered remotely in a virtual zoom classroom, with attendance requirements varying according to the options selected. Core, Packs, Tanks, and 7 Classes attend Monday to Thursday online. Core Packs & 7 Classes attend Monday to Wednesday. Refresher candidates only attend Wednesday & Thursday. Driver CPC hours of 7 hours per day can be claimed, ranging from 14 to 28 hours, dependant on the number of zoom days attended. There is an upload cost of £8.75 per 7 hours.

ADR courses are also available at our Glasgow venue.

Enterprise has 30 locations across the UK offering ADR training courses. 

How To Find Us

Livingston Address

Unit 37, Livingston Business Centre
Kirkton Road South
Kirkton Campus
Livingston
EH54 7BH

Contact Details

0161 494 2836

Parking

This venue has free car parking in the business centre. 

Next Livingston ADR Courses
Full Courses: 

Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February
Monday 8th April – Friday 12th April
Monday 20th May – Friday 24th May
Monday 24th June – Friday 28th June
Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 21st February – Friday 23rd February
Wednesday 10th April – Friday 12th April
Wednesday 22nd May – Friday 24th May
Wednesday 26th June – Friday 28th June
Wednesday 1st August – Friday 2nd August