Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

ADR Training Courses In Ilford

 

How To Find Us

Ilford Address

Parkside Community Centre
176 Goodmayers Lane
Ilford
IG3 9PP

Contact Details

0161 494 2836

Next Ilford ADR Courses
Full Courses:

Monday 17th June – Friday 21st June
Monday 15th July – Friday 19th July
Monday 16th September – Friday 20th September
Monday 14th October – Friday 18th October
Monday 11th November – Friday 15th November
Monday 9th December – Friday 13th December

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 19th June – Friday 21st June
Wednesday 17th July – Friday 19th July
Wednesday 18th September – Friday 20th September
Wednesday 16th October – Friday 18th October
Wednesday 13th November – Friday 15th November
Wednesday 11th December – Friday 13th December