Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

ADR Training Courses In Gloucester 

The Gloucester training venue is now running regular online ADR Training courses.  ADR courses are run remotely using zoom with an in-class exam on Friday. Examinations are multiple choice and taken on a computer at one of our venues.  Candidates will receive their results at the end of the day.

Attendees can choose the package that suits their requirements.  Enterprise Transport Training offers ADR CP & 7 Classes, where candidates attend Monday – Wednesday remotely, taking exams in the classroom on Friday.  The full ADR course covers CP & 7 Classes with Tanks and runs Monday – Thursday over zoom, with exams in centre on Friday. Anyone requiring an ADR Refresher Course can attend remotely Wednesday & Thursday, with Friday exams at one of our sites.  Depending on the length of the ADR course, candidates are entitled to claim Driver CPC uploads for each ADR zoom training day.  There will be a charge for the JAUPT upload fee of £8.75 per day of Driver CPC hours claimed.

The Gloucester ADR Training venue provides easy access for candidates from the Gloucester, Hereford, Cheltenham, and Tewkesbury areas. It also attracts candidates from the wider Welsh border areas and across the Cotswolds.

Midland venues nearby offering ADR courses are Gloucester, Birmingham, West Bromwich, and Worcester.

ADR courses are being run at over 30 sites around the UK.

How To Find Us

Gloucester Address

Morelands Trading Estate
Philip Street (Off Bristol Road)
Gloucester
Gloucestershire
GL1 5RZ

Contact Details

01452 937 817 

Parking

There is onsite and onroad car parking available.

Next Gloucester ADR Courses
Full Courses: 

Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February
Monday 11th March – Friday 15th March
Monday 8th April – Friday 12th April
Monday 29th April – Friday 3rd May
Monday 20th May – Friday 24th May
Monday 10th June – Friday 14th June
Monday 1st July – Friday 5th July
Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July
Monday 12th August – Friday 16th August

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 21st February – Friday 23rd February
Wednesday 13th March – Friday 15th March
Wednesday 10th April – Friday 12th April
Wednesday 1st May – Friday 3rd May
Wednesday 22nd May – Friday 24th May
Wednesday 12th June – Friday 14th June
Wednesday 3rd July – Friday 5th July
Wednesday 24th July – Friday 26th July
Wednesday 14th August – Friday 16th August