Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

ADR Training Courses In Nottingham

Enterprise holds regular ADR training courses in Nottingham. Following the popularity of the trial of remote delivery, ADR courses are delivered using Zoom. The examinations must still be attended in person on the last day of the course. The exams are computer-based with same-day results.

Drivers participate in up to 4 days of zoom based training, Monday to Thursday, with exams held at the Nottingham venue on the Friday. If the full initial ADR training course, including tanks, is chosen, the candidates train Monday to Thursday online, entitling them to claim 28 hours of driver CPC at a cost of £8.75 per 7 hours. Candidates not requiring tanks attend Monday to Wednesday, allowing them to claim 21 Driver CPC hours. Refresher training is conducted on the Wednesday and Thursday. All drivers attend the centre on the Friday for the multiple choice examinations. These are computer-based, so drivers know their results the same day.

Located just 5 mins from M1 Junction 26, the Nottingham ADR Training Venue is convenient for the major conurbations of Derby and Nottingham and surrounding towns such as Alfreton, Mansfield, Newark-on-Trent, Castle Donnington, and Loughborough.

Other centres nearby offering ADR include Leicester and Sheffield.

ADR training is available at 30 locations UK-wide.

How To Find Us

Nottingham Address

Bulwell Riverside Centre
Main Street
Bulwell
Nottingham
NG6 8QJ

Contact Details

0161 494 2836

Parking

 On-site parking available.

Next Nottingham ADR Courses
Full Courses: 

Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February
Monday 11th March – Friday 15th March
Monday 8th April – Friday 12th April
Monday 29th April – Friday 3rd May
Monday 20th May – Friday 24th May
Monday 10th June – Friday 14th June
Monday 1st July – Friday 5th July
Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July
Monday 12th August – Friday 16th August

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 21st February – Friday 23rd February
Wednesday 13th March – Friday 15th March
Wednesday 10th April – Friday 12th April
Wednesday 1st May – Friday 3rd May
Wednesday 22nd May – Friday 24th May
Wednesday 12th June – Friday 14th June
Wednesday 3rd July – Friday 5th July
Wednesday 24th July – Friday 26th July
Wednesday 14th August – Friday 16th August