Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

ADR Training Courses In Glasgow 

Glasgow remote ADR courses run regularly.  The training part of the course is delivered online over zoom.  SQA requires candidates to attend an invigilated exam at the end of the course.  Examinations are to be taken in our classroom.  The test is multiple choice and completed on a computer.  Results can be given on the same day.

The examinations take place in our centre on Friday and are invigilated.  The training part of the ADR course is delivered online over the zoom platform.  Candidates completing the full course with Tanks will attend online training Monday – Thursday.  Candidates who don’t require the Tanks module only attend the course online Monday – Wednesday.  Refresher courses run on Wednesday and Thursday.  ADR training allows candidates to qualify for 7 Driver CPC hours for each online zoom class attended.  JAUPT charges an additional £8.75 for every 7 hours of Driver CPC uploaded.

The Glasgow ADR Training Rooms are conveniently located around 10 minutes from the M8, M77, and M74 motorways.

A regular programme of courses also runs at our Livingston centre.

Enterprise Transport Training has over 30 sites across the UK running ADR Courses.

How To Find Us

Glasgow Address

Sure Training Group
David Dale Centre
157 Broad Street
Glasgow
G40 2QR

Contact Details

0161 494 2836

Parking

There is plenty of ‘free of charge’ on street parking in the area.

Next Glasgow ADR Courses
Full Courses:

Monday 15th April – Friday 19th April
Monday 13th May – Friday 17th May
Monday 17th June – Friday 21st June
Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July
Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 17th April – Friday 19th April
Wednesday 15th May – Friday 17th May
Wednesday 19th June – Friday 21st June
Wednesday 24th July – Friday 26th July
Wednesday 21st August – Friday 23rd August