Skip to content
0161 494 2836
enquiries@edrtt.com

Driver CPC Training Courses In Stockport 

With a team of Driver CPC instructors covering the Stockport and Cheshire areas, ‘Closed’ Driver CPC Courses can be organised at either company premises or at our Bredbury Training classrooms. Driver CPC Training courses can be arranged for any start time – including courses running through the night.

At present, there are no ‘public’ driver CPC Courses available at our Bredbury Training Centre. All Driver CPC Training Courses are now delivered online, giving candidates incredible choice and value. Driver CPC Training Courses run 7 days a week with candidates attending from the comfort of their own homes. The cost is from just £39 per day inclusive of VAT and upload fees, meaning candidates save time and money.

How To Find Us

Stockport Address

Enterprise Transport Training
Bredbury Park Industrial Estate
Ashton Road
Bredbury
Stockport
SK6 2SR

Contact Details

0161 494 2836

Parking

On-site car parking is provided. Parking is also available on the surrounding roads.

Other Training Courses Available At Our Stockport Centre

Stockport ADR Training Courses run regularly. The course content is delivered using Zoom remotely. This means that candidates are only required to attend the Training Centre for the ADR Examinations, as these must be invigilated.

Next Stockport ADR Courses
Full Courses:

Monday 22nd April – Friday 26th April
Monday 13th May – Friday 17th May
Monday 10th June – Friday 14th June
Monday 24th June – Friday 28th June
Monday 8th July – Friday 12th July
Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July
Monday 5th August – Friday 9th August
Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August

Refresher Courses:

Wednesday 24th April – Friday 26th April
Wednesday 15th May – Friday 17th May
Wednesday 12th June – Friday 14th June
Wednesday 26th June – Friday 28th June
Wednesday 10th July – Friday 12th July
Wednesday 24th July – Friday 26th July
Wednesday 7th August – Friday 9th August
Wednesday 21st August – Friday 23rd August

The Bredbury Training Centre is an approved OCR and Skills Education Group examination centre for Transport Manager Examinations. Candidates study remotely using our online Training Resources and attend examinations at the centre.

Next Transport Manager Examination Dates:

Friday 7th June 2024
Friday 6th September 2024
Friday 6th December 2024

The Bredbury venue hosts closed courses for larger customers. With 3 Classrooms it can accommodate closed groups for Driver CPC, ADR, Dangerous Goods Safety Advisor or Transport Manager Training.